0 Replies Latest reply on Aug 5, 2016 8:00 AM by Richard Fowler

    GRC Influence Update Webcast September 28

    Richard Fowler
    Visibility: Open to anyone

      GRC Influence Update Webcast September 28

          

       

      Did you participate in the GRC Access Control Influence activities in 2015?  Are you new to GRC and want to learn what is being delivered with the customer ideas and development requests?  Mark your calendars for a webcast to learn what is being delivered, how to get it and the status of all outstanding requests.

       

           (Thanks to Greg Capps and the Security SIG for passing along this information!)

       

      * * * Calendar Invite Included in the Attachment * * *

       

       

      SAP Customer Connection for GRC Access Control 2015

       

      Delivery Call webinar

       

      Session Title: 2nd Delivery Call for SAP Customer Connection Focus Topic GRC Access Control 2015

      Date: Wednesday, September 28th, 2016Time:
      7:30 am PST (USA Pacific),
      9:30 am CST (USA Central, Mexico),
      10:30 am EST (USA Eastern),
      4:30 pm CEST (Germany, Austria, France),
      8 pm IST (India),

        

      Duration: 1 hour

       

      Dear all,

      We would like to invite you to the second Delivery Call webinar for SAP Customer Connection Focus Topic GRC Access Control 2015.

       

      In this webinar SAP will present improvements which we developed based on your requests, and which are planned to be available for productive use. We will explain the content of the improvements, and show how you can start using them for your company’s benefit.

       

      You will find further information about this webinar on https://influence.sap.com/GRCAccessControl2015.

       

      Please be informed that the Webinar will be recorded.

       

      Web conference link and phone numbers for dialing in are given below.

       

      Best regards

       

      Nadine Engler

       

      Nadine Engler
      Project Expert, Customer Connection
      SAP SE
      , Dietmar-Hopp-Allee 16, 69190, Walldorf, Germany
       

      Web Conference Link:   https://sap.emea.pgiconnect.com/D023814
      Participant Passcode:   168 786 4024  

      Adobe Connectivity Test

       

      Country Number Mobile/Lync   
      Brazil, Rio de Janeiro  +55 21 4560 0030        tel:+552145600030,,,1687864024#
      Brazil, Sao Paulo       +55 11 4935 7131 tel:+551149357131,,,1687864024#
      Brazil 0800 887 0285   tel:08008870285,,,1687864024#     
      Canada, Montreal        +1 514 669 5883 tel:+15146695883,,,1687864024#
      Canada, Toronto         +1 416 915 3225 tel:+14169153225,,,1687864024#
      Canada, Vancouver       +1 604 909 2086 tel:+16049092086,,,1687864024#
      Canada 1 877 252 4916  tel:18772524916,,,1687864024#

      Colombia, Bogota        +57 1 508 8133  tel:+5715088133,,,1687864024# 
      Colombia 01 800 755 0035 tel:018007550035,,,1687864024#

      Mexico, Mexico City     +52 55 8421 0896 tel:+525584210896,,,1687864024#
      Mexico 01 800 283 3141         tel:018002833141,,,1687864024#

      Puerto Rico     1 855 693 8763  tel:18556938763,,,1687864024# 

      US and Canada   1-866-312-7353  tel:+18663127353,,,1687864024#
      US and Canada   1-720-897-6637  tel:+17208976637,,,1687864024#
      US and Canada   1-646-434-0499  tel:+16464340499,,,1687864024#
      US and Canada   1-484-427-2544  tel:+14844272544,,,1687864024#

      Phone Type: Countries listed with a city are local access, all others are International Toll Free. Please use local access numbers whenever possible.