0 Replies Latest reply on Feb 24, 2016 7:10 PM by Donna Peske

    Recent Innovations for the Mining Industry

    Donna Peske
    Visibility: Open to anyone

      Schedule  Add to Calendar

      • Start: March 24, 2016 12:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT) 
      • End: March 24, 2016 1:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (ET), 12:00 PM (MT), 11:00 AM (PT) 

      Description

      The session will focus on mining relevant innovations including new capabilities in asset management, sustainability, the SAP Asset Intelligence Network and others.
      We will also look into new capabilities for the internet of things in our industry context - both applications and helpful platform components.

      Speakers

      Rudy Schroedter, SAP America Inc.