1 Reply Latest reply on Jul 7, 2015 5:13 PM by Larry Valdez

    Web Cast - SAP Manufacturing Integration & Intelligence (MII) Update and Roadmap Schedule

    Visibility: Open to anyone

      Web Cast - SAP Manufacturing Integration & Intelligence (MII) Update and Roadmap
      Schedule

      Start: July 29, 2015 12:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT)
      End: July 29, 2015 1:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (ET), 12:00 PM (MT), 11:00 AM (PT)