0 Replies Latest reply on Aug 5, 2014 2:40 PM by Richard Wingerd

    Join us for a Travel Management webcast on August 15th

    Richard Wingerd
    Visibility: Open to anyone

      Date/Time:  Friday August 15, 2014 12:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (CT), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT)


      Westinghouse Takes Flight with SAP Cloud for Travel and Expense

       

      Westinghouse deployed the SAP Cloud for Travel and Expense solution to empower their travelers to take control of their travel expenses while on the road. Implemented in multiple countries, Westinghouse achieved cost reductions in the managing of complex global travel processes. A strategic Westinghouse goal was to maximize the SAP infrastructure with the tight integration to SAP ERP for the re-use of existing accounting and financial processes. A software as a service solution enabled Westinghouse travelers to receive an intuitive solution with quarterly enhancements to improve the end-user experience seamlessly, without disruption with global and mobile capabilities.

       

      Speaker:
      Jonathan Miller, Westinghouse


      Register here  http://www.asug.com/events/detail/Westinghouse-Takes-Flight-With-SAP-Cloud-for-Travel-and-Expe