0 Replies Latest reply on Jun 12, 2014 2:23 PM by Daniel Hall

    SCM MFG SIG Web Cast - MRP Solution Suite on SAP HANA

    Visibility: Open to anyone

      Announcement - Upcoming Web Cast

      MRP Solution Suite on SAP HANA -

      Start: July 2, 2014 1:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (ET), 12:00 PM (MT), 11:00 AM (PT)

      End: July 2, 2014 2:00 PM (CT), 3:00 PM (ET), 1:00 PM (MT), 12:00 PM (PT)

      The traditional Material Requirements Planning (MRP) capability in ERP is being rewritten to work in Suite on HANA.  This presentation will provide an overview and demonstration of the new MRP solution, including a demonstration of smart Business for MRP, the new HTML5 user interface for Material Planner in Suite on HANA.

      Speaker:
      Andy Macaleer, SAP