0 Replies Latest reply on Jun 6, 2014 2:13 PM by Tyagi Anurag

    Don't Leave Promotion Dollars on the Table - Best Practices That Empowers Retailers Using SAP Solution Extensions by Vistex

    Tyagi Anurag
    Visibility: Open to anyone


      Join Upcoming Webinar :- June 25, 2014 1:00 PM (CT), 2:00 PM (ET), 12:00 PM (MT), 11:00 AM (PT)

      Don't Leave Promotion Dollars on the Table - Best Practices That Empowers Retailers Using SAP Solution Extensions by Vistex

      This session will explore a variety of best practice scenarios to manage the processes that are hot in the minds of retailers, including vendor rebates, billbacks, instant rebates, promotional and event claims, price protection, and analytics. See how you can manage all aspects of your vendor deal management, from planning to analysis; evaluation of program effectiveness; and assessment of results and ROI-all while leveraging centralized, core SAP technology.

      Speaker:
      Cara DeGraff,... Vistex