Carolinas Description

Version 28

    About the Chapter

    The Carolinas Chapter schedules three meetings annually, typically holding 2 in North Carolina and 1 in South Carolina.  Chapter meetings typically feature a full-day of education and 1-2 tracks of education sessions on hot topics of interest to our membership.  Each meeting also includes an optional networking event the evening before.

     

    Upcoming Events

    Networking Event: Thursday, October 11, 2018 – Stone Pin Company – Greenville, SC

    Chapter Meeting: Friday, October 12, 2018 – BMW Group – Greer, SC

    Peer Exchange: Thursday, November 8, 2018 Velocity Technology Solutions Charlotte, NC

     

    Past Events

    Chapter Meeting: Friday, June 16, 2017 – Charlotte Motor Speedway – Charlotte, NC

    Networking Event: Thursday, October 12, 2017 – Stone Pin Company – Greenville, SC

    Chapter Meeting: Friday, October 13, 2017 – ScanSource Inc. – Greenville, SC

    Networking Event: Thursday, February 1, 2018 – The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery – Charlotte, NC

    Networking Event: Thursday, March 1, 2018 – Spare Time Greensboro – Greensboro, NC

    Chapter Meeting: Friday, March 2, 2018 – Volvo Group North America – Greensboro, NC

    Networking Event: Thursday, June 14, 2018 – HR Workshop – Raleigh, NC

    Chapter Meeting: Friday, June 29, 2018 – The Speedway Club at Charlotte Motor Speedway – Charlotte, NC