Florida Description

Version 18

    About This Chapter

    The Florida Chapter hosts three meetings per year, one in each of the major metropolitan areas Orlando, Tampa, and South Florida. Chapter meetings typically feature a full-day of education and three tracks of education sessions on hot topics. The Chapter will sometimes facilitate smaller neighborhood networking events throughout the state.

     

     

    2018 Chapter Meeting Dates

    • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 – West Palm Beach Networking Event, The Butcher Shop – West Palm Beach, FL
    • Friday, April 20, 2018 – The Westin Fort Lauderdale – Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • Thursday, May 17, 2018 – Tampa Networking Event – Tampa, FL
    • Friday, July 20, 2018 – The Westshore Grand – Tampa, FL
    • Friday, October 19, 2018 – Caribe Royale – Orlando, FL

     

    2017 Chapter Meeting Dates

    • Friday, April 21, 2017 – Westin Fort Lauderdale – Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • Friday, July 21, 2017 – Tech Data – Clearwater, FL
    • Friday, October 20, 2017 – Caribe Royale – Orlando, FL
    • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – Jacksonville Networking Event, River City Brewing Company – Jacksonville, FL
    • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 – Tampa Networking Event, Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant – Tampa, FL