hybris Webcast Hosted by the Chemicals SIG

Version 2















    SAP Customer Engagement & Commerce for the Chemical Industry


    Start: October 1, 2015 11:00 AM (CT), 12:00 PM (ET), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT)

    End: October 1, 2015 12:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT)


    Hosted by the Chemicals SIG

    New industry solutions by Qnovate provide a new level of sales support and customer experience - from an end-to-end sample management and sample analytics solutions, an integrated product documentation management available on mobile devices to a hybris-based New industry solutions by Qnovate provide a new level of sales support and customer experience - from an end-to-end sample management and sample analytics solutions, an integrated product documentation management available on mobile devices to a hybris-based B2B Commerce solution specifically designed for the chemical industry. We will also discuss the latest development, sales forecast integration into SAP Cloud for Sales.

    - SAP Cloud for Sales for the Chemical Industry
    - Hybris for the Chemical Industry
    - Industry functionality around product samples, document provisioning and sales forecast integration

    Speaker

    Frank Kochendoerfer, Qnovate

    Note:If you cannot attend the live broadcast, the webcast will be recorded. The link to the recording will be posted on this event page and emailed to all registrants.

    REGISTER for this webcasts on the event page.