ASUG SAP Enhanced Payroll Administration Reporting Influence Council

Version 1

    ASUG SAP Enhance Payroll Administration and Reporting Influence Council Kick-off Webcast

    Schedule
    Start: June 27, 2013 10:00 AM (CT), 11:00 AM (ET), 9:00 AM (MT), 8:00 AM (PT)
    End: June 27, 2013 11:00 AM (CT), 12:00 PM (ET), 10:00 AM (MT), 9:00 AM (PT)

    Description

    ASUG members who use/plan to use SAP Payroll Administration, are invited to learn how they can influence the future direction of the software.

    The Influence Council is intended to represent the collective customer voice regarding the solution direction of the SAP Payroll Administration product. The group will review proposed feature enhancements for the next releases of the product, with the intent to help shape those enhancements. The group may also review prototypes of future products.

    ASUG Influence councils provide structured forums where members collaborate with peers and SAP solution managers to solve similar product challenges, share ideas, and influence specific SAP products and services.

     

    Agenda
    •  Introduction to council leadership team
    •  Overview of Influence Council charter and objectives
    •  Next steps

    Speakers
    •  SAP POC
    •  Customer Chair

    If you cannot attend:The webcast will be recorded.The link to the recording will be posted on the event page and emailed to all registrants.

    You talk. SAP listens. Everybody wins.
    ASUG Influence - The Voice of the Customer