We would like to invite you to the joint Final Call and Speaker's Corner Session Webinar for the SAP Customer Connection project SAP for Utilities 2018.

 

The goal of this session is  to provide you an overview about the submitted Improvement Requests at the end of the Collect Phase and where possible share the first feedback and inform you about the next steps  to provide customers/partners the opportunity to exchange information around their improvement requests and help improvement request owner to promote and explain their requests.

 

We need your input to run the Speaker's Corner. If you would like to be a speaker and present your Improvement Requests, please contact me taro.tamaki@sap.com

 

Agenda:

  • Project timeline
  • Overview and status of submitted Improvement Requests
  • Customer/Partner speaker’s Corner Improvement Requests

 

Date:  Wednesday, Nov 29th, 2017

Time: 8 am PST, 9 am CST, 11 am EST

 

Please use the web conference link and phone numbers below to dial in.

To join the meeting: https://sap.emea.pgiconnect.com/D022186

Participant Passcode: 908 275 2708

 

Adobe Connectivity Test https://sap.emea.pgiconnect.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

Dial-in numbers:

Country

Number

Mobile/Skype

Canada, Montreal:

+1 514 669 5883

tel:+15146695883,,,9082752708# 

Canada, Toronto:

+1 416 915 3225

tel:+14169153225,,,9082752708# 

Canada, Vancouver:

+1 604 909 2086

tel:+16049092086,,,9082752708# 

Germany, Frankfurt:

+4969222210764

tel:+4969222210764,,,9082752708# 

Germany, Munich:

+4989710424682

tel:+4989710424682,,,9082752708# 

US and Canada:

1-866-312-7353

tel:+18663127353,,,9082752708# 

US and Canada:

1-720-897-6637

tel:+17208976637,,,9082752708# 

US and Canada:

1-484-427-2544

tel:+14844272544,,,9082752708#  

US and Canada:

1-646-434-0499

tel:+16464340499,,,9082752708# 

 

 

This will be posted on the ASUG Influence Calendar shortly.