Please mark your calendars and join this call to hear what Improvements requests have been accepted for on premise HR development.

 

From SAP: Customer Connection for ERP HCM - Selection Call Webinar

 

Dear ERP HCM customers,

 

We would like to invite you to the SELECTION CALL WEBINAR for the following Customer Connection ERP HCM projects. ERP HCM - Core Components ERP HCM - LSO, Benefits, Cost Planning ERP HCM - Time, Fiori, Self Service ESS/MSS

 

In this webinar, SAP will explain which of the submitted Improvement Requests are planned for development. We will also discuss the reasons for rejection of requests, and next steps in the development process.

 

The webinar takes place on: Friday, December 1, 2017, Dial in and registration details are attached.

 

Duration: 1 hour To cover the different time zones, we are offering two webinars • APJ/ EMEA Start time zone:  9 am (Berlin, Paris); 1:30 pm (Mumbai); 4 pm (Singapore ) • EMEA /Americas Start time zone:  5 pm CET (Berlin, Paris); 10 am Central Time (US & Canada).

 

In case of any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me upfront. Thank you and best regards, Heike Kalwak on behalf of the Customer Connection ERP HCM team Customer Connection T +49 6227 7 47354, M +49 170 8555 362 E heike.kalwak@sap.com SAP SE - Dietmar-Hopp-Allee 16, 69190 Walldorf, Germany