ACA - Follow up Webcast. Register now for the Affordable Healthcare Act (ACA) Follow Up - Review of SAP’s Solution for Information Reporting for Employer Sponsored Coverage and Minimum Essential Coverage

Start time: November 9, 2015 12:00 pm CT, 01:00 pm ET, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT

End time: November 9, 2015 01:30 pm CT, 02:30 pm ET, 12:30 pm MT, 11:30 am PT

https://www.asug.com/events/detail/Affordable-Healthcare-Act-Review-of-SAPs-Solution-2

Should you have any questions, please contact communities@asug.com