Affordable Healthcare Act (ACA) - Review of SAP's Solution for Information Reporting for Employer Sponsored Coverage and Minimum Essential Coverage Requirements

 

Schedule Start: September 17, 2015 12:00 PM (CT), 1:00 PM (ET), 11:00 AM (MT), 10:00 AM (PT)

 

This webcast will contain an overview of the SAP functionality delivered for Information Reporting for Employer Sponsored Coverage and Minimum Essential Coverage.

Speakers Margaret West, Product Manager, Globalization Services

Carlos Colangelo, HCM US Product Owner, Globalization Services

Fernando Mendel, HCM US Architect, Globalization Services

 

Note:If you cannot attend the live broadcast, the webcast will be recorded. The link to the recording will be posted on this event page and emailed to all registrants.