Please join us for an update in the 2nd Delivery Call for SAP Customer Connection focus topic ERP Financials 2017

 

Date:  Thursday, November 30, 2017

Time:

  • 7 am PST (US Pacific)
  • 9 am CST (US Central, Mexico, Colombia)
  • 10 am EST (US Eastern)

Duration:  1 hour


In this webinar SAP will present the improvements which we developed based on your requests, and which are now available for productive use. We will explain the content of the improvements, and show how you can start using them for your company’s benefit.

 

The call will be posted on the ASUG event calendar shortly - please check there periodically on the November event calendar

 

Please use the web conference link and phone numbers below to dial in.

Web Conference Link:

https://sap.emea.pgiconnect.com/D023814

Participant Passcode:

322 129 6287

 

US and Canada

1-866-312-7353

tel:+18663127353,,,3221296287#

US and Canada

1-484-427-2544

tel:+14844272544,,,3221296287#

US and Canada

1-720-897-6637

tel:+17208976637,,,3221296287#

US and Canada

1-646-434-0499

tel:+16464340499,,,3221296287#