Please join us March 8 for SAP Analytics Cloud for Beginners

reg2018.jpg

Hosted by:Analytics SIG of the Business Intelligence Community

Step through a detailed use case of how a company can leverage the different capabilities of SAP Analaytics Cloud to efficiently run their business. See live demos of what-if scenario modeling, time series forecasting, data exploration, guided machine discovery, geospatial analysis, and R integration.

Speaker:

Jacob Stark,SAP

 

Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m. PT | 1:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. CET
Duration: 60 minutes

Jacob Stark - Profile Pic - Square.jpg

 

If you are interested in hands-on cloud please join us June 4 for ASUG Annual Conference/SAPPHIRENOW Pre-conference Jump Start ASUG Annual Conference 2018 SAPPHIRENOW with SAP Analytics Cloud/ Lumira Designer Session