The SAP Customer Connection project for  SAP Extended Warehouse Management (2019) is hosting a Speaker’s Corner webinar on November 28th. In the webinar, Improvement Request Owners will introduce their requests and explain in detail their ideas for improvements.

 

Date:        November 28th, 2018
Time:       9 am US Central / 10 am US Eastern / 3 pm UK / 4 pm CET (Berlin, Paris)
Duration: 1 hour

 

All participants will have the opportunity to ask questions, get information on requested improvements, and gain clarity on the improvements they would like to support by their votes on the Customer Influence project workspace on: https://influence.sap.com/ewm2019. The call is not indented to review any detailed solutions or specifications.

All participants will have the opportunity to ask questions, get information on requested improvements, and gain clarity on the improvements they would like to support by their votes.

 

Register here: it's your opportunity to influence EWM!

 

Click here to learn more about SAP Customer Connection